Morepain on Site Injection Enhancement

First as always let me issue my standard disclaimer. I don’t argue on the internet so if you don’t agree thats fine but i won’t respond. Second, i have been jabbing myself with these chemicals for 20 years so chances are i know what i am talking about.

1. I do not and would not ever use a SEO such as pump n pose of or any of the others, i feel what they claim to be an advantage (longer residual depot) is really a disadvantage and causes most of the fucked up misshapen muscle you see.

2. I do not believe the compound itself is exerting any localized effect with regards to anabolic activity.

3. So what does it do? Well it is simply the most effecctive way to stretch muscle fascia from the inside out. A similar effect to an extreme pump compounded with extemem stretching which also works to some degree.

4. The most important thing IMO is that if you have not grown to a point where the fascia is truly the limiting factor than you will notice nothing, there is still too much room too grow in the existing restraints.

So i believe this is why alot of guys say it does nothing, they have not developed enough muscle tissue to fill the existing muscle fasci to a point of being prestretched for lack of a better word.

1. So how do i do it, I use a short acting injectable such as tren acetate, winstrol, test suspension, masteron or whatever your flavor. then i inject the muscle group daily that i am “stretching”.

For instance using tren compounded at 25mg/ml (you will know why in a minute) i shoot 1cc in each head of the biceps and 1 cc in each major head of the triceps…4 cc total in each arm or 100mg total(thus the low concentration). This gives you a nice temporary stretch that you can further exploit with manual stretching and high rep arm work.