Morepain Just Finished his MBA

I know this is not steroid related but since i talk to you guys the most just wanted to say…FINALLY…I finished my MBA. I have completed all of my college and post grad part time while working full time…so for those out there fighting that battle…keep it up you will get there!

Congrats!

awesome work, for someone thats never battled that its rough! way to go MP thanks for continuing to drop by on us :wink:

good stuff man. just got mine in may.

congrats man. i have some friends that are doing their MBA along side a full time job so I know how difficult it is.

That’s an awesome accomplishment MP. I’ve been plugging away at my career change for about 3 years now and have two more to go. It’s motivating to hear what you’ve accomplished while working, as I am uber busy with raising my kid while the wife works, and take classes at night little by little, so am in a similar situation concerning time expenditure.

It’s always great to hear from you, and congratulations on such a fine accomplishment having been made while under the stress of a full time job bro.

Best,

ToneBone

Congrats. After your schedule dies down do you plan on posting regularly again? I always enjoy your insight.

thanks to you all, one of the down sides to being employed full time (basically running the business no less) and school is my social outlets are near zero. So talking to you guys from time to time has helped alot. Alot of people don’t realize that you make alot of sacrifices to get to a leadership position and that it can be pretty lonely when everyone you know seems to concentrate on having fun. anyway thanks

[quote]2thepain wrote:
Congrats. After your schedule dies down do you plan on posting regularly again? I always enjoy your insight.[/quote]

i look for opportunites where i can actually be of assisstance, not so much with the cycle advice and stuff that is regurgitated a thousand times.