More Than Once Per Week?

So, here is my situation. I’m 18 years old, a little youngster haha. I currently weight between 212 and 215. I’m 6’ 3". My bodyfat is somewhere in the mid teens probably. I’m really not too worried about it right now. I’m trying to gain as much weight (good weight) as I can right now. Oh, and I’ve been seriously training for about 10 months now. So, now that you know me, maybe we can fix this problem I’m having.

Currently, I train chest on monday, back on tuesday, legs on wednesday, shoulders thursday, arms friday, and abs every sat, sun, mon or whenever they fit in. I try for three times a week.

The problem is, my legs are growing quite a bit faster than the rest of me. Since I started lifting, my squat has gone up from 185 for 2 reps to 335 for 4 reps. Leg press has gone up from 225 to 530. And, they’ve gained about 4 inches.

My back has been getting bigger too, I deadlift 350 for 2 reps and can do a bunch of pullups and whatnot.

Unfortunately, my chest, arms, and shoulders seem to just not want to grow. If I had a picture of myself you’d see that my legs really stand out against my upper body.

Should I be training these week parts more than once per week, like chest. I mean I don’t want to over train. I believe the rest is really important and I don’t want to force something to grow faster than it can. I’m not sure what to do though because I don’t want to give up leg training but I don’t want to become oddly unproportiante either. Any help would be awesome… Thanx

Instead of more frequency, how about you train them with more volume for a while, if that doesn’t work, then do try them more often

Are you sure that they are growing out of proportion? Show us pics man.

I want some pics too haha. I’m in college man, a camera is the last thing I can afford.