More of 41, Alive and Kicking!

My Back last month! Berardi and Mercola nutrition Between 50% and 80 % of the time. MACDO often, chips…too mutch! Spinach! A lot!

Training maybe 3 to 5 hours a weeks, no cardio! Thibaudeau, Poliquin and all volume training work best for me and are easier on the joints.

You know, I think that at our age we are living on what we have builded before. If we start to late it will not be fix in our nature!

keep pumping everybody!

Coach HArry, french canadian peasoup!

NB: Why there is so much people on anti depress drugs? Environnement? Nutrition? Life not the way they want? Stress? I’m studying that for my book and it’s a kind of complex thing!

[quote]Monsieur Net wrote:
NB: Why there is so much people on anti depress drugs? Environnement? Nutrition? Life not the way they want? Stress? I’m studying that for my book and it’s a kind of complex thing![/quote]

A vicious combination of all of these factors listed. Of course they differ from person to person.

My side chest, arm 16 in, chest 45in! 7% bf, weight 170 lbs

sorry for the quality!

Harry

Shooting at lake Ontario in august!

Harry 41, Emy 23 ;o)

Emy and me for a shooting at lake Ontario by Jeff Neron in august!

So 41 , alive and kicking with less troubles than before!

I’m living like a monk with the light of the spirit . No woman necessary! Just pure iron and muscle pump… do you beleive me when I say that???

So have a good over 35 lifter life ;o)

Aurevoir!

Coach HArry for is 41 birthday, I’m Spiked!

Emy and me for a shooting at lake Ontario by Jeff N?ron in august!

So 41 , alive and kicking with less troubles than before!

But a girlfriend will be welcome before I finish like Arnold on the other post (ouf!) Do you have any suggestion? Friend, sister, cousin, i’m ready to moove out from here lol Under 30 please ;o)

I,m joking! i’m living like a monk with the light of the spirit . No woman necessary! Just pure iron and muscle pump… do you beleive me when I say that???