MMA AS Supplementing Help

Hey guys, I,ve been a long time reader but first time poster (sounds so cliche)

Well here are some stats to start off. I am currently 20 years old and a Serous MMA athlete.
Ive been training MMa for over 9 years and have been weightlifting for 3 years.You could consider me as one of top mma amatuers fighters in the nation. Also I compete at the heavyweight division ( wich in my organization is 290 pounds) So i dont have to worry about weight gain becuase i currently weigh 245-250 pounds. MY lifts are as follows

bench press: close to 300pounds
squat: 365
Deadlift: close to 400 pounds

I already have one amateur title and Will be competing for a second title in around november 2011. I want to use steroids to further my physique. The reason for the early supplementing is becuase I have a limited resources and limited time & space to become more succesfull and hang in on my own as my sponsers are growing eager and I believe I am ready for the next big step.

Kep points
1.) most importanly i want to keep as much gains as possible
2.) has to be out of my system by mid Nov. as I will be tested
3.)looking for strength gains
4.)dont want it to hurt my cardio dramatically (currently have one of the best cardios in my league)
5.)Have to keep my tendons in check as submissions are a big part of my game and I have had prevous troubles with one knee(leg lock) and elbow (arm bar)
6.)weight gain is not an issue at all as I am HWT
7.) will be training around 4-5 hours per day so any comments on this will as be helpfull
8.) I have a good diet for last 1.5 years
9.) current budget around 1200$

Considering all the above I have thought about running Test (short ester), and some EQ for cardio. I also wanted to throw in some var for a kick and maybe help with the tendons.

Im thinking of running for 8- 10 weeks but not sure on the doses

Everything I have said is purely on reading and no experiance what so ever