T Nation

Mixing Gear w/ Workout Supplements?

First off I am a long time reader and a first time poster. After having a lot of curiosity and doing much research, I have started my first cycle. My question is this:Is it safe to mix pre, intra, and post workout supplements with gear? Is this too much for the liver and kidneys to handle?

30 years old
6' tall
205 lbs
I trained from 20 to 23 while boxing. Got married had kids, end of that story. I started training again at age 26 to 27. I started a business and took a year off. I have been training for two straight years (5 days per week).

Bench 1rm = 260
Squat 1rm = 350
Dead Lift = 250 x 8

I have never cycled until now. My goal is to increase muscle mass and add strength. My gains have slowed to a halt over the last few months, this is the reason for joining the dark side.

Here is my cycle:
week 1-8 = 1/2 cc test
week 1-4 = 1/2 anadrol tab
week 5-8 = 1 cc deca
2 weeks after last injection = 1 nolva everyday

Post lifting stats, bio, and cycle first. Read the stickies before posting question.

Wow pre, intra and post? what the hell are you drinking so much of? You need to be a little more specific about what supps exactly. If you talking protein amino acids and creatine? All those are good to go in my mind among a few others.

that's a pretty short cycle I would not expect to much

What ester and milligram is your test?
What milligram is your anadrol?
what milligram is your deca?
I would drop the deca for your first cycle. Too many compounds for the first go round. Besides, a lot of people have issues with deca and if you do run it, your posted pct is to short and too low a dose.

Buy some more test...lose the deca. Run the test at a minimum of 500 mg A WEEK or 250 mgs every 3 rd day(if its a long ester test), for a minimum of 10 weeks, 12 would be better.