Misc. Bulking up question -young athlete

Hey everyone, a couple of quick questions:

I’ve been working out for about two years now, and I’ve gained about 10 pounds. Unfortunately, I’m still only 140 lbs at almost 6 feet tall.

My bench is at 210 though, and I can curl 90 pounds. I do have pretty good strength. However, I’m having a hard time putting on the mass. My routine is as follows:

Tuesdays: Chest, Triceps, Shoulders (8sets each)
Wed: Biceps, Legs, Back (8sets each)
Sat: Chest Triceps Shoulders
Sun: Biceps, Legs Back

Each workout lasts me about an hour, plus 15 minutes of abs each day. I take protein shakes, but really don't have the time with work, etc. to take 7 meals a day. My protein intake is probably .8 gram per pound of bodywieght. I average 7 hours of sleep a day.

I’ll cycle creatine in a 6 weeks on 6 weeks off program. Never tried ZMA or other supplements. I DO NOT want to even mess with stacking hormonal supplements. I simply want to know, based on this, what can you all advice if I want to put on another 20 pounds and how long you think it will take me to do so. I would like to add that I’m vegetarian.

Thanks for your help

Problem 1 = “I take protein shakes, but really don’t have the time with work, etc. to take 7 meals a day. My protein intake is probably .8 gram per pound of bodywieght” you cant grow unless you have excess calories. try for at least 6 meals a day and up the protein intake to AT LEAST 1g/lb.

Problem 2 = “I would like to add that I’m vegetarian” um, why??? i guess try consuming more mrps. i would suspect it would be rather hard to get in a lot of calories and protein w/o meat. also might want to try some flax seed oil or udo’s choice.