Mid twenties puberty?

Hey, I’m a 25 yr old kickboxer who lifts regularly, I’ve had some physcial changes lately that have me concerned.

1. I’m getting hair ALL OVER my body, I mean, forehead, back, neck, I’m turning into the fucking wolfman. at the same time, I’m losing hair rapidly on my head even though I’ve been using rogaine for a few years. All of these changes are rapid, not gradual.

2. My sex drive is through the roof. But different, I use to rub one out daily, like three times a day. Now I’m lucky if it’s once a day. The difference is I’ve become a real pig with women, my confidence has improved, I’ve had five different girls the last month(I was dry for years before that). I’m no Romeo, but chicks are definitely more attracted to me even though I’m no spring chicken and my hair isn’t as thick as it used to be. The girl I’ve been screwing regularly says my dick seems thicker and I’ve been staying harder a lot longer.

3. Strength and size have increased tremendously without much improvement in effort. I don’t do steroids or take any supplements. Even though I look bigger and more ripped, I’ve actually lost weight. Ten lbs in the last month. I saweat like a madman when I workout, I take three shirts to the gym.

What gives? With no change in my routine I feel like I’ve gone through a huge metamorphis. I just recently moved, I’m not working regularly(the stress of work always seems to raise my T) and I quit smoking pot. I’ve quit before in the past which definitelty clears the cloudiness from my thinking but with not much physical improvement. Now it’s the opposite, I’ve become a lot more aggressive, my mental clarity isn’t always there but emotionally I feel less paranoid. I don’t feel like myself and when I talk to my doctor I get an uninformed response. OR rather, the typical HMO bullshit. Is it possible to go through a second puberty? That’s what it feels like…

Eastbay,

You need help of the Psychological variety.