Micro Dosing Test C

Hi.

I’m a complete newbie, researching and trying to learn about T.

Looking for feedback on a 100mg week / 12 week Test Cyp cycle.

My current Test level is: 511ng/dl

I’d like to get it to around 800-1000ng/dl

My goal is to kickstart my body with energy and motivation by bringing my level to within a high-normal range.

My workouts are high-intensity interval training with a focus on cardio.

1. What are your thoughts on this approach? Should it be pyramided or frontloaded?
  2. What would be effects of estrogen if taken at this dose?
  3. What are the considerations around a PCT program at these levels?

Thx.

This is a bad idea for several reasons.

1. You’ll shut down all production for a minimal bump in your total testosterone levels
  2. Once you pct you’ll be back down to your usual level, which seems like it’s not great for your goals
  3. You’ll lose most of the minimal gains you’ll make
  4. You’ll be back to where you were three months prior, only you’ll be a few hundred dollars poorer

There’s a reason that cycles are run the way they are. If you’re going to cease all natura testosterone production you need to get something from that risk. The something that you get is supraphysiological levels of test which help you build muscle mass. But you’re skipping the reward part and just getting the risk. It’s an asymmetric bet in the wrong direction.

This makes alot of sense and is basically a plan i’m looking for: The Endurance Athlete

I’ll pull out some key points below.

My goal is to stay in upper limits of normal. I understand 100mg will shut down test production during cycle. I’m not looking to build mass, gain weight, etc. I want to energy, motivation, mood and recovery aspects of this approach.

• 100mg of IM test per week will put most men into the upper quartile of the normal range and in fact it will put not a few above normal.