Methyl-D

I’m pretty new to using any "help to gain muscle but was recently told about Methyl-D. I did some research but there wasn’t much about it. It was compared to M-1-T. I did find good info on that. It is recommended that you use an estrogen blocker after M-1-T. My question is would you need an E blocker after Methyl-D?

Just so you know my goal is to gain 10-12 pounds of LBM. I’ve got my diet and training dialed in. I’m 6’1" 202 and 13% bf.

Any help on this would be appreciated.

RichM

Yes you would definitely need some sort of post cycle therapy on Methyl-d. Also depending on how long you run it, 10-12 pounds of lbm might be hard to achieve. Methyl-D isn’t quite the mass builder that M1T is, but if you run it around 4 weeks at maybe 4-5mgs I think it’s possible. Just make sure you have everything you need for the cycle before you start.

Thanks JJ.

Would M-1-T be a better way to go? I’m definitely looking for more mass.

Actualy methyl-D is very toxic on the liver, no matter what the manufacture claims all of my friends who used it noticed liver pain.

So don’t use it anymore than 20-25 days without a month or more off it. And you will need nolvadex or something, as not only will they block E but increase your Test as well.

If male pattern bladness is a prob use finastride or a topical solution to counter DHT as well.

Rich I am having very good gains using M1-T if you want any info just PM me…

I’ve seen blood work done that showed Methyl-D to actually not be as liver toxic as once thought. If mass in a short period of time is your goal defenitely M1T is the choice for you but be aware that many are reporting the lethargy on M1T to be awful and I can attest to that as I’ve run 4 cycles of it already. Just be prepared to combat the cramping with potassium and lethargy with 4-ad if possible. But then again my first cycle of it at 5 and 10 mgs I felt like a million bucks. Take it for what it’s worth.