Messing With Some Lil DBols, Need Advice

I’ve been lifting recreationally and seriously for about three years now, and wanted to integrate some new supps into my regime.

I have a friend who is pretty into bb’ing and his brother is on hgh, test, dbol and whatever else, 24/7.

Anyways, I wanted to test this out, read up on it, talked to my brother who used to use, and found that dbols are pretty harmless if taken consistently and in small dosages.

Thus I am using them now.

These dbols don’t seem to work, I don’t feel the affect, so to speak. I’ve been on 2 a day for a week and just went up to 3 a day.

They look exactly like these.

My friend said there were 10 mg, when I weighed them it took six to make a gram, which means, either my scale is off or they are a little light.

Anyways, I’m using them, and I don’t feel like superman, nor feel different whatsoever, my lifts haven’t particularly improved yet either.

My vantage of comparison, is when I was 18, I took several BIG capsules of dbol and got up to 3 a day. They were from Thailand and I believe 50 mgs, I got pretty thick on the time I was on them, and felt super confident, aggressive, and also had some trouble sleeping.

So what should I do? Buy some test and go all out? Stay on these and feel them out? Take another 3 at lunch time, and make six a day total?

What would you guys suggest?
My goals are to get more masculine features, and put on some muscle weight,and also see what kind of positive mental side effects I an take advantage of, ie go gape some girls while I’m in super-caveman mode.

However, I’m cutting right now, so I’m not trying to blow up.

Are you eating enough food to facilitate muscle growth?

I’m 22, I may not be eating enough.
I run 2-3 times a day and try to eat a lean lo-carb, hi-protein diet.