T Nation

Megacycle Optimization Please Help

Any advice on how to tweak this for optimization?

Cycle looks as follows:
wk 1-16 Test Cyp 300mg e3d
wk 3-16 Deca 300mg e3d
wk 1-6 Anadrol 100mg ed (divided doses)
wk 6-12 Dbol 30mg ed (divided doses)
wk 12-16 Proviron 50mg ed

Ancillaries look as follows:
wk 1-16 Arimadex 1mg ed
wk 1-16 Nizoral shampoo (for hairloss, which I am not prone to)
wk 16-20 HCG and Nolvadex for recovery

Now, I was considering a dopamine agonist for prolactin gyno or could I use Nolvadex to circumvent that as it is quite costly compared to Nolva?

Next, This will be my 4th cycle and I’m 225lbs 5’10" and 10%bf and I’ve been bodybuilding for 10 years.

Am I missing anything?

I’m guessing, but maybe try something other than anadrol. Deca can cause gyno because of prolactin, when there is estrogen. Even though anadrol doesn’t aromatize, it directly activates the estrogen receptors, so it’s estrogen effects aren’t fixed with arimidex.

What about testosterone at 400mg and tren instead of deca, at a decent dose.

Nah, tren only for cutting or lean mass cycles imo. I’m unconcerned about bloating if that is what you are getting at.

[quote]BrianDVanWinkle wrote:
Any advice on how to tweak this for optimization?

Cycle looks as follows:
wk 1-16 Test Cyp 300mg e3d
wk 3-16 Deca 300mg e3d
wk 1-6 Anadrol 100mg ed (divided doses)
wk 6-12 Dbol 30mg ed (divided doses)
wk 12-16 Proviron 50mg ed

Ancillaries look as follows:
wk 1-16 Arimadex 1mg ed
wk 1-16 Nizoral shampoo (for hairloss, which I am not prone to)
wk 16-20 HCG and Nolvadex for recovery

Now, I was considering a dopamine agonist for prolactin gyno or could I use Nolvadex to circumvent that as it is quite costly compared to Nolva?

Next, This will be my 4th cycle and I’m 225lbs 5’10" and 10%bf and I’ve been bodybuilding for 10 years.

Am I missing anything?[/quote]

I’m going to try an point you in the direction for further research…just trying to help