T Nation

Mega Noob Needs Insight

If you ask me a question that is inside this essay (yes i know its long) i will not respond to you. If you are dumb enough to ask me a question even though the answer is in front of you then i don't expect a knowledgeable answer to come out of your mouth. Plain and Simple.

Ok lets get straight to the point. I am 24 5'11 250lbs with 20 BFP. Ridiculous and i need to lay off those jelly donuts i know but trust me i already have been off of it. I used to weigh at a staggering 350 about a year and a half ago. I have been dieting and going to the gym 5 times a week doing a lot of cardio. I have also been throwing in some weight lifting sessions 3 times a week religiously. I have noticed my arms getting toned and my chest looks substantially more "muscular" if you will compared to the most likely 40 lbs a piece bitch tits i used to have.

Now, I am a Auto technician at Mercedes-Benz. I do heavy lifting everyday even out of the gym and a lot of moving around so my life is just one big workout. I have a co-worker whom is pretty big and used to be a competitive body builder which juices or used to. From what he has been telling me he seems extremely knowledgeable and wants to help me lean out. According to him due to my body frame it would be wise to start doing it now. But, A lean cycle since i have a wide frame and will benefit me substantially by being able to control how i want to look going down instead of dropping the weight then have to work to come back up.

So in other words work towards both and meet at the middle in that sweet spot. He said i should do a 12 week cycle of Anavar and another substance which i forgot what it was he said because i can't even pronounce that shit to minimize the side effects and have things in check. I do know the second substance is an injection. He also said Oral roids are the worst due to liver damage but Anavar is the less threatening of them all.