Meal combining and Diets

I’ve been reading T-mag now and have been very interested in the Nutrition articles. I must say that the nutrition articles are really well thought out. OOk enough sycophantic (sp?) arse kissing, more to the point
i’ve read the diet manifesto and FAQ and after my first post started the T-Dawg Diet. Great results on the whole but i’m an amateur Kick/Thai boxer and although i still wanna get rid of the stuborn fat pockets + im looking to step up my training a gear or two, i need energy to train. I posted a thread on this and someone replied with the dont diet diet approach so i read about massive eating and the don’t diet approach and it makes sense (for me that would mean adding an extra carb meal or two and having the meals after training P+F)
My question is this, my training finishes at 9.30pm. I aim to get some protein and Glucose (25p, 50Carbs) at this point and an hour later having a propper meal but is this too soon to have P+F and is it too late to have a low GI P+C meal?
Should I Just eat a P meal or make the shake the last meal of the day?
Sorry if I keep ranting on I just want a six pack :wink:
4 weeks on T Dawg and I have a decent looking 4 pack now :smiley:

My diet looks like this by the way:

Am Cardio and Plyometrics

1. Whey Protein or Cottage Cheese
    1 Serving of Oats

2. Chicken or Tuna with Low Fat Mayo
    Salad
    2 Slices of Flax Bread (total 25 gm carbs)

3. Whey Protein + 1 tbsp Flax Oil

Workout (Training or Weights)

1. Glucose + Whey

2. Chicken breast or salmon grilled
    Salad and Green Veggies

3. Protein Shake + Fish Oil Caps (if not eaten Salmon) and multi vits

I have a free day once a week but i keep my calories pretty consistent for the most part (had a bad binge afew weeks ago boo!)

Anyway does this look ok?