Masteron is Not an Option Anymore

I have been getting all the required 'roids to run my cycle and I have discovered that Masteron is not available in Australia (yes very sad). I am now faced with 2 options put off my cycle and search for something to replace it to give my cycle more kick or continue on with the cycle without the Mast. My cycle now looks like this:

60mg Var ED w1-8
1ml Sust 250 EW w1-7
Nolva PCT (40,40,20,20)

Keeping in mind this is for strenght gain more then anything. If I do choose to look for an alternative what do you guys think would be a good replacement? Previously I was thinking of Proviron but now I think it is a dead end (too weak).

About me:

I am 21, 184cm and I weigh 82Kg, I BB a little for fun and do Gymnastics. I am looking for something to increase Explosive strength and gain a small amount of mass. I have been Lifting for 2 years and going Gymnastics for 3 1/2. I have suffered a number of reasonably serious injuries and have recovered well and am now injury free for the first time in about a year.

Tren?
Winstrol?

You are right, proviron has virtually no effect on strength or size - it is an androgen that has physiological/psychological benefits based on DHT.

Is the reason that Mast is not available due to the fact it is not a HG product? If so then you will struggle to get Tren and likely Winstrol too - with Sustanon and Oxandrolone still being prescribed to this day.

Brook

Masteron is not on the market in Aus although Priviron is I dont see the point in using it as I said. Tren is not possible either considering Fina H is also not on the market here I will look into Winni and get back to you.

OK so you managed to answer my question in a fashion.

You are only able to get Human Grade products aren’t you?

FWIW, Finajet has not been in any countries market for 20 years or so IIRC… Dianabol hasn’t for a similar amount of time, Stanazolol Depot is a HG product so you may have a chance.