T Nation

Mass/Strength

I'm a 20 yo student I've been training for about a year and a half and i'm lookin for some advice. Basically in two weeks i'm moving down to dublin away from home for a years work placement, i'll be away from most of my friends and family the whole time and want to come back bigger and leaner than i am now so much so that when everyone see's me again they think i have been doin my placement in a gym and not a business!

Currently i'm 210lbs i've never had my bodyfat percentage taken properly but after looking up and trying a few different electronic ones i place my BF% around 15-16.

I've just finshed Waterbury's total body training and i have put on a little mass and a good bit of strength which i'm happy with.

Not really sure of how many lifts to give so i'll just give all the compound moves that i do. I only started squatting and deadlift with this program and i have tendonitis in my knees so thats the reason they arn't impressive but i'm tryin hard to get them up!
My lifts are currently as follows:

Deadlift: 285lbs
Squat: 275lbs
Reg Bench: 253lbs
Decline Bench 275lbs
Pulldown: 242lbs
Lyin Row: 220lbs

As you can see i think i have a bit of an imbalance in my pecs i seem to have a larger stonger lower pec but i'm trying to work on this by doin more reg bench than decline.

My Diet for a regular day is currently as follows:

8:00am
Whole cup of oats
2 large spoonfuls of milled flax, sunflower, pumpkin and sesame seeds & goji berries
banna
protein shake (1&1/2 scoops of Phd Pharma Whey)

11-12:00
large brown roll with chicken and salad

Workout
PWO: 2 and a half scoops of Surge Recovery
about an hour later round 3-4:00
200g's brown pasta with a tin of tuna

6-7:00 Dinner (normally what my mum cooks)
Normally consists of the usual meat(chicken or beef) with veg and spuds normally have a massive helping.

10:00
Couple of big scoops of peanut butter maybe some brown toast big glass of milk.

12 onwards (Bedtime)