T Nation

Mass Routine Suggestion

Hi!

I started working on mass 2,5 months ago. I want to go with different rountines all the way till march and then cut for 2-3 months.

I did Quadro Dynamo and just finished ABBH I. What would you suggest to keep progressing with good muscle gains after this ? I noticed progress with strength and size, but i would like to hear your suggestions ?

I have that CW excell file with all those different routines, i am just not sure in what order should i try those.

I rest a lot, i eat a lot, i packed some fat too, but i don’t worry much , i just want to destroy myself in a gym during winter and gain as much muscle as i can no matter how big is the pain :))

thanx a lot

maybe do something where your big lifts go up every week, like planned progression. I find I gain muscle much quicker if I focus less on hypertrophy, and more on just getting bigger numbers in my big 3

k im a newb still i just like helping people feel free to tear me apart

Just look at all his different routines and see which one looks the most appealing to you. Or make your own based on his principles.

You could try doing something not written by CW. There are other successful programs written by people other than him.

[quote]viridans wrote:

Hi!

I started working on mass 2,5 months ago. I want to go with different rountines all the way till march and then cut for 2-3 months.

I did Quadro Dynamo and just finished ABBH I. What would you suggest to keep progressing with good muscle gains after this ? I noticed progress with strength and size, but i would like to hear your suggestions ?

I have that CW excell file with all those different routines, i am just not sure in what order should i try those.

I rest a lot, i eat a lot, i packed some fat too, but i don’t worry much , i just want to destroy myself in a gym during winter and gain as much muscle as i can no matter how big is the pain :))

thanx a lot [/quote]