Mass Gain Diet Help

Hey guys,

Ive been working out for 2 years, but still consider myself a beginner. I am strill trying to get deadlift and squat form perfected as well as diet. This is my proposed diet for myself. I am 5’9, 161 lbs @ about 10-12% bf.

My goal is to gain lean mass and i am very, very serious about sticking to my diet. I will be using the Super Hero program from CT as my workout for the next 12 weeks, aka summer time. Heres my diet, i appreciate the criticms…constructive or critical.

About 2550-2700 calories, on days i play soccer i eat a bigger pre-game meal and sip on gatorade and whey throught out. Any suggestions would be great.

7am - Meal 1 (Complex Carbs + Simple Carbs): 450
1 Medium Banana - 110
3/4 Cup Rolled Oats ? 150
2 eggs + 3 egg whites ? 190
Multi-Vitamin
Glutamine 5g (optional)

10am ? Meal 2 (Complex Carbs): 400
1 Cup Whole Grain Pasta ? 175
3oz Extra Lean Ground Beef ? 200
Salad with low calorie dressing - 25

11:45am ? Pre-Workout (Whey Protein): 100
20g Whey Protein ? 100
Caffeine (coffee or tablets ? ? hour to hour before workout)
2g Creatine (optional)

12pm-1pm ? Work-Out
1pm ? Post-Workout (PWO): 450 calories
1 scoop Whey Protein (30g) ? 150
Mixed in 1 cup Juice - 180
1 Large Banana ? 120
2g Creatine (optional)
Glutamine (optional)

2:30pm ? Meal 5 (Complex): 400
1 Cup Wild Rice ? 240
4oz Chicken ? 130
Salad with Low Calorie Dressing - 30

5:30pm ? Meal 6 (Complex): 400
1 Cup Whole Grain Pasta ? 175
4oz Chicken ? 130
Salad with Vegetables and Dressing or An Apple- 100

8:30 pm ? Meal 7 (Complex): 300
2 Cups Vegetables ? 50
Cooked in 2 Teaspoons Olive Oil ? 80
5oz Chicken Breast - 170

10:30 pm ? Meal 8(No Carbohydrates):150
1+1/2 Tablespoon of Peanut Butter - 150
Celery - 0

12am ? Bedtime
15g Whey with Fiber Supplement - 80
Glutamine 5g (optional)