Make My Arms Grow!

I need some help in bringing up my arms. In the past when I wanted to bring up a body part I would just go as heavy as possible and force it to grow, but my arms are a diffrent story.
Some vitals: I’m 25 5’9" 197 and around 10% bodyfat. I’ve been training since 2001, the first four years were sport specific the last three focused primarily on bodybuilding. I’ve made some great progress in the last three years, gaining 20ish lbs. In those three years I really focused on the big three, bench, dead, and squat.

Currently my best lifts are 405 x 3 for dead, 130 DB x 2 for bench, 375 x 3 for squat. So I’m not a weakling in my compound lifts, but my arms dont seem to be keeping up with my torso in terms of growth. Not that measurements mean much, but my arms only measure just under 15 and a half, while my shoulders are at 53 and my chest is at 48 inches. I feel I’m begning to look disproportionate.

In the past, when i wanted to bring up a body part I have always trained it hard and heavy and forced it to grow (i.e.claves), but I find that when i try to move any kind of weight with my arms i get almost no benifit of it (i.e. i can hammer curl 75 DB) but, my elbows always end up hurting and i dont really feel the exercise in my muscle. If i use a lighter weight for higher reps (i.e. 45 lbs for 8-15) I can feel the movment in my muscle more, but my arms dont seem to grow using this method.

Currently I am on a modified DC split (A,B,and C workouts) doing two exercises per bodypart, one exercise for a bodypart rest pause, and the next with higer (20) reps. The split looks like this:

M Chest/Shld/Tri A
T Back/BI/Forearm A
W arms/calves/abs (I added this in to try and focus on lagging bodyparts and it is always on wednesday)
R Legs A
F Chest/Shld/Tri B

M Back/Bi/Forearm B
etc…