Mag10 Rage

I’m almost done with my first week of Mag10, the stuff is incredible and has worked wonders thus far, but the rage is unbelievable. Anyway, I went to the store to buy a gallon of skim milk. When I was walking out of the store, I was about to cross the street to my truck, when two high school punks in a red GMC slowed down as to let me go, then when I started to cross they sped up and cut right in front of me. They were both looking at me laughing and I got f’n furious. I turned and threw the gallon of milk at their truck, the gallon missed the truck, but nailed the ground right where they turned, so it splashed all up on the side and (hopefully) into the driver side window. They kept a going, and good thing too, I didn’t cool down till about an hour later. On second thought, I can’t blame it all on the Mag10…

tho I have limited experience in this subject matter, it appears to me that mag10 and other products that increase testosterone also increase your emotions… if you feel good you’ll feel great, when something ticks you off its a big freakin deal tho usually very brief. Keep it together bro… those cows didn’t go thru those suckion cup dealies for you to waste milk like that.

MAG-10 doesn’t work by increasing T-levels (or at least not much) as Bill Roberts has explained. To the original poster, I think you would have been pissed anyway, with or without MAG-10. Never noticed any such effect myself, although a past tren cycle made me edgy. No rage, just easily annoyed. I think roid rage is mostly psychological.

Haven’t tried Mag 10 yet, it’s in the mail right now. The first couple of days I was on Androsol I was pretty edgy, but no rages. My friends said they didn’t notice anything after a couple of days, and my obnoxious roommate moved out which definitely relieved the tension.