Mag10, M, and Methoxy

I am a long time T-mag reader (about 4 years) who has never used Biotest products before. I am 42 years old and have been resistance training for about 30 years. I started lifting for swimming (low weight, high rep) when I was about twelve and continued until I graduated college (I was a decent swimmer, good enough to make Olympic trials but never good enough to make the games). After college, I became a lot more serious about martial arts training and this led me towards high intensity, lower rep power lifting. I have tried just about every supplement imaginable over the last dozen years or so and gotten almost no results from anything (creatine and glutamine being the exceptions). I have never juiced although most of my workout partners have and most people assume I juice when they look at me because I am pretty big.

Anyway, I ordered a bunch of Biotest products a few weeks ago (I thought if nothing else it was a sort of thank you to T-mag for having such a good magazine online for free for so long). All I can say is: YOUR SUPPLEMENTS ARE THE BEST EVER CREATED! I started off doing a twelve day cycle of Mag10 using a little more than two doses a day (I tried for 2/day but must have been over pouring the stuff because I went through two bottles in twelve days.) I increased my calories and protein as recomended but didn’t eat clean at all (lots of ice cream is the rule for me during holiday season). My weight went from 220 lbs. to 232 lbs. with about ten pounds of that being rock solid muscle! This might not sound like a lot to the younger guys but is nothing short of a miracle to me. In fact, I put on about as much muscle in twelve days as I have in two years (although I still get stronger, I haven’t seen any rapid muscle gains in the last ten years).