Mag10 and NCAA/HSAA

I am a HS wrestling coach and am currently taking mag10 and seeing awesome results. Some of my HS seniors are interested in taking Mag10 as well, but I’m not sure if it will effect their NCAA drug tests. I know all the substances in Mag10 are currently legal, but will the increase in blood serum test levels give a positive reading with a steriod test? Let me know what you know.

Currently both the substances used in mag-10 will get you a year vacation if not more from any NCAA sport, the reason beng that instead of testing for either of the substances they test for the estrogen to test ratio and if you’re “on” YOU WILL CRUSH the given ratio. My suggestion would be to give them ome good training/diet info to adhere to whie they’re in college (trust me college trainers belog in the short bus when it comes to diet and overtraining) and perhaps suggest Methoxy7 which is does not disturb hormonal levels while being anabolic (plus it’ll help catabolism while they starve themselves to make wieght)

How long does it take for that ratio to return to normal (or acceptable range)? Can they take it in the non-competitive phase of lifting?

Test to estrogen huh thats new to me. The NCAA tests for testosterone to Epitestotsterone. I think Bill Roberts mentioned that 4ad only took test levels to normal high range. A1E isn’t on the Banned list yet. Maybe Bill can chime in here.

Free testosterone remains basically unchanged
with MAG-10 use – apparently, the amount
produced from conversion of 4-AD matches
the decrease in natural production of T due
to inhibition. However, probably the amount
of epitestosterone decreases greatly, since
4-AD isn’t converted to epitestosterone, so a ratio test would be failed while on MAG-10. As I guess I’d think one would do fine on the ratio test within a week of discontinuing use.