T Nation

MAG 10 question for Bill R.

If one serving of MAG-10 contains 150 mg of 1-AE which is 2-3 times more potent than T, then a single serving taken daily for a week would be the equivalent of 2 or 3 grams of T a week? I have no experience with steroids, but is MAG 10 that strong? That is not even counting the 4 AD-EC component. I’m not trying to be skeptical, just trying to understand.

No. The results are excellent but not quite that excellent :wink:

I’m averse to giving an approximation of how much pharmaceutical steroids MAG-10 is equivalent to in results, since those who know little about pharmaceutical steroids will interpret any such statement as unbelievable hype. But one dose per day is not equivalent to two grams of injected T per week. Depending on the individual, that would be an overstatement of somewhere around say 2 times.

That said, most steroid users who don’t follow my advice would deny that even pharmaceutical steroids can in just 2 weeks give the kind of gains that MAG-10 usually does in that time frame, insisting instead that longer cycles are required. (However, they’re wrong.) The results do speak for themselves.