MAG-10 Protein for Pulsing

Why do you guys* think that MAG-10 is more effective in building muscle than a “regular” fast acting whey protein? Why would you* recommend me to use MAG-10 for anabolic pulses compared to “regular” bcaa’s/leucine?

Someone please help me get sold on buying MAG-10.

you/you guys=Biotest or anyone sold on the idea of MAG-10*

Well, for ‘building muscle’; that is a wide claim, one that I cannot say MAG-10 is better, nor worse, as it depends on many conditions around ingestion of the protein.

As for pulsing:

You most likely read this thread, if not:

I believe, from my interpretation, that the body actually has receptors in the stomach for di-tri peptides in Casein Hydroslate, so it can facilitate digestion effortlessly, whereas Free-form AA don’t have these receptors.

I beleive my source is the thread above.

Being a broke college student, I can’t really afford 345 a month on supplements. I’m going to use SWF and replace SR with MAG-10 for my peri workout nutrition. MAG-10 will also allow me to pulse throughout the day as well.

Can anyone tell me if the liquid flavoring system comes with the MAG-10 if its purchased as a stand-alone product?

I heard that the flavor comes with every purchase of MAG-10 or Anaconda

The liquid flavoring comes with the MAG-10.

When I ordered the protocol, when I went to checkout I was told to pick the flavorings I wanted.

[quote]Mr.Martian wrote:
Being a broke college student, I can’t really afford 345 a month on supplements. I’m going to use SWF and replace SR with MAG-10 for my peri workout nutrition. MAG-10 will also allow me to pulse throughout the day as well.

Can anyone tell me if the liquid flavoring system comes with the MAG-10 if its purchased as a stand-alone product?[/quote]

You will get the liquid flavoring with MAG-10 and get to choose from 3 flavors.

Nice! Thanks for the info

because hydrolyzed casein is absorbed way faster than whey?