Mag 10 for 20 year old football player

Hey guys, I have heard of resaults from mag 10 and tribex together. Im a offensive lineman (6’4", 15 well… right now about 17% body fat) im
at 278lbs right now and im looking to get to 300 and maintain 15 percent or less body fat and also make gains in mass and strength this off season. What is right for me? heavy protein diet along with the mag 10 and tribex? Ive only taken eas protein so im new to supplements, thanks for your help!

What is your diet and training like?

Being that you are now early in the offseason, you can hit 300 at 15% by next august with proper diet and training alone.

If your strength coach gives you some independence in designing your training program, I would look toward Westide Barbell training.

How much protein are you taking in? How are you going about losing bodyfat and retaining muscle?

Definitely look into interval sprinting to take off excess bodyfat and to minimize fat gain when bulking.

Let us know whats up.

Thanks for the help and sorry for the slow reply, we beat pitt. state sat. to advance in playoffs.
Diet is 2 large meals a day and i have added a protein shake after my lifts. Were still in season lifting but in a couple weeks we will be doing a 4 day heavy power lifting and 3 days condition a week. I know i need to get my protein in my diet becuase i cant be much over a half gram per lb of my body weight. I plan on adding a minimum of 2 shakes before and after lifting and a mesotech in the morning.
Last winter i burned myself up… i was only gettin maybe a quarter of my needed protein, no supplements, i started at 290 and endned up winter weights at 276 but i was way stronger and lost much body fat.
Im in competition for a starting spot next year and i need some help. thanks a mil!