MAG-10 Advice

Hey guys, just ordered some MAG-10 and I wanted to get some advice on how to use it, as I’ve never done a pro-hormone before .

I know it’s a 2 week cycle, is it best served durring a hypertrophy phase, strength phase, or cutting phase. I would think hypertrophy, but I wonder if it would help if I was in a cutting phase–which I am currently–with keeping muscle.

Do I need as much recovery while doing MAG-10, or should I really go all out, I’m currently workout 4 times a week, I could go up to 6 to be more aggressive if less recovery is needed.

I’ve got a bottle of M and Alpha Male. When the 2 week cycle is over for MAG-10, I should switch to Alpha Male right? When do I take M, is that while I’m taking the MAG-10?

Is MAG-10 going to make me horny? Alpha Male does. Is there going to be any kind of sling shot between switching back and forth, I would think MAG-10 might have an even stronger effect.

Is MAG-10 going to give me oily skin?

Thanks any advice you have, please share.

I haven’t used Mag-10, and probably can’t accurately give you the answers you’re looking for as I’m not overly familiar with it, but try looking up the articles the T-Mag guys have put together about Mag-10.

From what I recall they’ve got all kinds of pieces about the product and what it can do, using it on bulking and cutting cycles, and there’d be a lot of info in the Q&A pieces from the questions people have submitted.

Do a search, I’m confident that you’ll find all the info you’re after in T-Mag articles.

How is your cycle treatin ya thus far?

[quote]Slick5000 wrote:
I know it’s a 2 week cycle, is it best served durring a hypertrophy phase, strength phase, or cutting phase.[/quote]

Slick, Definately for hypertrophy.

Recovery should be more rapid so go all out. And eat like a pig, but clean. You should be livin’ at the all-you-can-eat buffet for those two weeks.