MADE: I want six pack abs!

If I was on that MTV show, Made, the title would be, “I want Six Pack abs!”.

I am 38 years old, I have been training for 20+ yrs. I am 6’3 and 228 lbs. My body fat is around 18%, depending on what method I am using to test it.

I have tried numerous supplements, workouts, and “eating plans” but nothing is working.

Can anyone help me? Who’s going to be my Made Coach for this endeavor? Thanks in advance!

Was this an actual episode, your refugee-like cry for a six pack, or a joke? Hopefully the latter of the three. Dear God, please let it be the latter of the three.

Of course it’s a joke. No one would ever seriously post something like this.

Your “made coach” role is a job best left up to being filled with your own shoes.

Use that search baby on the left, read the FAQ, and go to town.

I could just picture an episode of that show if this was the title of the episode.

It’d be crunches upon crunches upon crunches. After commercial break after commercial break after commercial break.

Hahahahaha.

A joke? Well, yes and no. Yes, I want six-pack abs and someone to give suggestions on how to go about getting them. No, I am not going to be on mTV show doing it.

So, any suggestions? I know, you guys are going to break my balls, that’s expected but I am serious, I need help with this shit.

Thanks.

run lik hell man, cuz you are about to get flamed.

T-dawg diet for 1 year.

Abs are not about crunches they are about your body fat being in the single digits and to get thier you only need to know 2 words “Caloric Deficit”. Its sounds easy doesn’t it.

six pack abs require about 6 percent body fat or less so you got a long way to go. Say bye bye to Twinkies,soda, etc, hello low carb

Deadlift.

twitch
spasm
tick
tick

Have you considered reading the magazine that’s attached to this forum?

tick
twitch

Or perhaps the search function to the left on your screen?

spasm
drool

STU

(well on my way to a newbie induced coma. . .)