T Nation

Made a Website of My 2nd Cycle

Made a little website to track my progress on my 2nd cycle. Got a journal, charts, graph, images, etc...

Might be good for somebody who is thinking of getting started, or for beginners...LIKE ME!

I will update it weekly, images every two weeks.

swankybackgrounds.bravehost.com

tyler

that was a good idea man. very usefull i like it. im not a beginner but its still useful.

Nice and thank you.

Think you should run the test a little longer than the Deca.

Maybe do a little more research on your PCT, could be improved upon.

Nice idea with the site. How about adding nutrition and training log (if you have the time)

Think im actually going to have enough test to go about week 11. Is that long enough? And what is the reasoning for going longer?

Also....what improvements could you suggest for PCT?

thanks!

Glad you guys like it. I will think about adding nutrition and training, but it will be hard. How should I format it?

good site man, thats great info for all, I am currently on my first cycle and can relate to that.

keep up the good work cheers

Deca is more supressive on the system and takes a little longer to clear the system. EQ is not quite so bad.

You will see quite a few posts about this and I have also found this myself.

As far as the PCT - I would look at using some HCG (maybe) with 10+weeks of test. Also I don't like clomid that much - nolva could be a better choice.

Another option would be to use proviron during the cycle (50mg per day).

Hope this helps you out.

The Nolva and the clomid is what I have.