M & F and Flex Always Late

Anybody here get these magazines? I have a subscription to both, and they are late like clockwork.

I haven’t gotten Muscle & Fitness in the mail for two months and I just got the last 3 issues within the last week. And, I haven’t gotten a FLEX for 3 months.

What is the deal?!

Haven’t bought a Muscle and Fiction since HS, same goes for Flex :stuck_out_tongue:

The magazines are garbage anyways.

Why the hell would anyone order that shit? By being late they are doing you a favor. Cancell that shit and learn something here.

Rolo.

[quote]m_mackenz wrote:
The magazines are garbage anyways.[/quote]

Oh, admit it - you read them both. Let’s face it - it’s better than reading your wife’s Self mag when your squating on the pot.

You need to call customer service and demand that your subscription be extended the number of issues you missed, or that you receive a full refund for not getting the magazines.

Personally I’d go with the latter since I can’t stand to read those advertorials anymore.

My December issue was late. By the time I opened it up and started scanning, it was too late to use the free Spike coupon from GNC. :frowning:

And I wanted to see what it was like for my head to get blown off too. shame.

When my three year subscription is up, I doubt I will resubscribe (unless I get the same deal…3 yrs for about 10 bucks)

Can you guys recommend any good mags to read while on the can? Unfortunately I can’t bring my PC into the bathroom.

[quote]Djwlfpack wrote:
You need to call customer service and demand that your subscription be extended the number of issues you missed, or that you receive a full refund for not getting the magazines.

Personally I’d go with the latter since I can’t stand to read those advertorials anymore.[/quote]

It’s not that I missed the issues. They sent me every one to date. But they send me them in groups. In February, I got the January, February, and March issues.