Luke Lowery's Jump Program?

Has anybody seen this program? My step mom who is a volleyball coach asked me to look into it. I read the website and he is claiming he can at least improve vert by 6 inches in 6 weeks, but he says that this is just the beginning. He says he can DOUBLE!!! your vertical. One guy said he went from 26 to 48 inches. I have SERIOUS doubts on this but was wondering if anybody as seen or done it before I say it is bullshit
Thanks

Don’t.

The guy hasn’t got any proof.

He sees the one legged back extension as the main core exercise, one the best exercises for vertical jump. Nuff said.

Bullshit, the guy is a scam artist. A damn good one, but a scam artist.

I would check out Kelly B’s manual or Eric Cressey’s manual or DeFranco’s DVD- much more applicable, useful, and proven information

I am a coach at a volleyball club and we use a lot of the bodyweight stuff from Kelly’s VJB before or after practices. Our teams only lift one day a week (due to time/money space constraints) so that bodyweight stuff is definitly useful, especially with a lot of the younger kids who lack basic coordination and movement skills.

I went and bought his program last summer mostly because I couldn’t resist. So much flagrant b.s. coming from this guy that I had to have a look. The program is pretty tough. I followed it for the 16 weeks. You end up working out 6 days per week and by trying to better your ‘upn’ number it kicks your butt. If anything I felt pretty overtrained by the program. I did get about 6 inches in vert improvement after the 16 weeks were up. It is not all body weight training.