T Nation

Lower Pec Advice

Hey guys,I have a problem herewith my chest,you see ive been working ithard for the past 2 months and its finally starting to get defined its only that one thing worries me,on the lower/mid part of my pecs the muscle is dissapearing,and I feel a slight discomfort in that area andby dissapearing i mean something like this http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/4548/300fh.jpg

now imnot comparing mysalf to leonidas dotn get me wrong ;D its just that its the closest explenation,ive asked for advice onit already and ive been told its genetic and i couldnt notice that the muscle was there before,but this isnot the caseit was there and icould feel it and than slowly over a period of time it started dissapearing,im really really worried please help me!

Ok first of all.... What are your stats? Height, weight, years training, best lifts.

Then post a picture of YOUR ACTUAL CHEST if you want some sort of critique on it.

Youre disappearing because somoene is changing your past. Better get a Delorean and get to the high school before the Enchantment Under the Sea dance is over.

Sooo as you're working hard to get it defined I suppose you're dieting?
From the tone of your post you're probably 5'9",125lbs, so I suggest you start by bulking and actually building some muscle, then your chest won't disappear.

what does my height and weight and the tone of my post have to do with my question?dont take one thing and turn it into another buddy im not here for critiques im here for help,if you cant help simply dont reply.

Fine, I won't reply.

That was one of the quicker exits around here. not bad not bad

you're not going to do very well on this site.

I asked a basic and standard question to get some background info about your training. You're obviously very small and your "lower chest disappearing" more than likely has to do with your lack of muscle mass wolfybro