lOWER ABS/YOHIMBE

Ok no matter what i do, i cant seem to tighten up my lower abs, back when i was younger it wasnt that hard, but ever since i passed that 25 y/o mark it doesnt seem to want to go back to how it was,any suggestions would be greatly appriciated…second part is do you think that a topical yohimbe product would help.

L-F-O, I have no personal experience with the topical products – yet. People are reporting good results, from what I’m reading on some of the boards, enough that I’m going to experiment on myself. I’m looking at Yohimburn and Lipoderm-Y, but leaning more towards the later.

What’s most important is that you recognize that use of the two products I mentioned doesn’t increase fat utilization. It MOBILIZES fat stores from stubborn areas (the areas to which you apply the product). It wil ONLY work if you’re hypocaloric (below maintenance calories), and it works best/better with a ketogenic/carb-restricted type diet.

Be sure to report your results here, good or bad. I’ll do the same. Be sure to do your own research on the subject as there are some negatives to yohimbe usage – or should I say negatives at too high a dosage. Do not use yohimbe if you have high BP or any cardiovascular condition.

Well said. Whats your bodyfat at? the lower the bodyfat the more abdominal muscle will show. Lower abdominal muscles will not show due to gentics. I know I am going to get chew out from a lot of people here but I am going to say it: There is no such thing as a lower abdominal also. The Rectus Abdominal is one sheet of muscle. But it does break up into sections (upper, middle, lower).