Low T of a 90 Year Old? (I'm 33)

Hi, I’m new here. I’m 6-foot-6 and 235 pounds. I started lifting seriously less than a year ago after a knee injury.

Anyways, I suffer from most of the symptoms of low T, and, according to charts, have the total testosterone of a 90 year old male. I am a 33 year old male. I suffer from SERIOUS fatigue and basically sleep most of the time when I’m not at work. I have two small kids that don’t see enough of me because of this. I am already on medication for anxiety. I carry all my fat in the middle. I find it very hard to put on muscle. I have been able to put on some because I work hard and diet like a mad man.

My diet is almost top notch. I take in 50 grams of protein about every 2-3 hours when awake. I drink tons of water and lift 6 days a week (45 min. sessions).

I am finding doctors are a pain in the rear. I finally saw an endocrinologist that didn’t seem overly concerned with the fact that I had a 281 ng/dl total testosterone that my GP had said was entirely normal.

The endocrinologist sent me for a morning and night Test. blood panel. I just got the morning one back and find that I am 318 ng/dl but 92.7 FT (which appears normal to me).

So do I have low testosterone or not? I still have another blood test to get results on. All of the other blood panels, thyroid, platelets, etc…all are normal.

but a 318 TT and a 92.7 FT doesn’t make sense to me no matter how many websites I look at. My appt. with the endocrinologist isn’t for another three weeks and they suck answering questions on the phone (only let me talk to a nurse who was not helpful). I do have an appt in a month with what appears to be a T-friendly doctor but for now I need some answers, you know.