Low T and Symptoms, 26 Years Old

Hello everyone,

It’s been on my mind for a long time to post here so here I am! It is going to be a little long and detailed as i am giving as much information as I can.

Follow up and About Me:
I am a 26 years old guy living in Central Europe. I am 170cm tall, my weight is between 60-65kg. I work as a software developer.

Since the primary school I had interest in sport activities such as cycling, skateboarding, swimming.
Not to say that for the last two years of primary school we had a tough cookie physical training teacher who made us run a lot of times and pretty much did not let us to be lazy.

At the beginning of middle school at around age 15 i stepped my foot in gym with my friends to gain some strength and muscle. It was just a hobby but i did what i could 3 times a week in the gym. My nutrition was okay.

But even before this, I sensed something was wrong. Despite I ate and slept enough, I had a comfortable place to live and a peaceful environment I was often tired, and have had headaches often. I wasn’t overtraining because there were weeks/times I didn’t really do any activity (for example, during winter). What I noticed is my energy levels weren’t high, I got depleted easily. Just by going to school and coming home drained me and my concentration level was not high either.

I was never overweight, I was average but with a constant layer of fat. At that time I didn’t know what is it, but I started developing gynecomastia and purple stretch marks.

I did not really start developing facial hair or chest hair, they came pretty late around my age of 22.

I thought all this will go away with time but it did not.

I could not bear with it anymore and decided to do everything I can. I went to the nearest hospital and explained everything.

2016.02, The doctor requested normal blood test plus Total Testosterone

• Total Testosterone came low 7.8nmol/l, which is 225 ng/dl

2016.03, Another blood test