Low T and Anti-E's

I just found out today my testosterone is low and my doctor is putting me on TRT. Unfortunatly I have to take the prostate exam Monday morning, not looking forward to that.

I’m studying TRT like crazy right now on T-Nation and keep running across messages about estrogen and recommendations on taking an anti-e. I have access to an underground lab http://www.al****op.in/, is this a legitimate place first of all.

And as for anti-e, will clomid or nolvadex work since the lab doesn’t have arimidex. Sorry if these are noob question, I’m still studying this and it’s all very new to me.

google this- MY CURRENT BEST THOUGHTS ON HOW TO ADMINISTER TRT FOR MEN

That will give you a crash course on TRT. Yes you’ll need a aromatase inhibitor which is Arimidex. (not an anti-e like nolva or clomid unless you have a gyno flare up)

I wouldn’t send money to the website you have listed, as there have been many problems there.
Google “research chemicals”.
AI’s (anastrozole)are your best bet for predictable results when on HRT/TRT.

Thx guys for the info. I got my script today and received my androgel. I also got my numbers, my T was 236, doc is gonna try to get it to 500 he said. I’m about to do the google searches and I’ll stay away from the site I posted. I’ve gotten so much great info from T-Nation the last week. I’ve been a long time reader, I just don’t post much. Again thx for the help guys.

[quote]rich6176 wrote:
Thx guys for the info. I got my script today and received my androgel. I also got my numbers, my T was 236, doc is gonna try to get it to 500 he said. I’m about to do the google searches and I’ll stay away from the site I posted. I’ve gotten so much great info from T-Nation the last week. I’ve been a long time reader, I just don’t post much. Again thx for the help guys.[/quote]

I want to comment on the link you posted up there.
you will want to stay away from them,I wont get into why or anything but IMO you should.