Low Sex Drive, a Sign of Age?

Hi to all,
My name’s Dave and I’ve a problem.
A big problem.

Soon I’ll be 34. And looking at my last year I have to admit that somwthing went in the wrong direction…

2010 was a good but really full of “battles” year. New job, more and more responasibilities (sp?). In december after about 1 year I got a big promotion (I’m a software engineer working in the military field, now i’m in chief of my division). My own gym went good… I have got a bodyguard certification and in the next days I’ll start a Hashita training course…

Add family, my lady, our little baby (she’s 4), the diet and the training and here I’m: an happy, really happy man. But also a very busy bastard.

After the summer (in August I took a 15 days breack) I was in good shape (101kg at 17%, now i’m 96 at a lower bf, 14%) but in the Autumn I start to see some changing: less libido (I always be a man of big libido…) and sometimes i lost “morning erection”. I had problem having sex right after wake-up…

I never had this kind of problems… now they came and go (I cannot find a clue…)

So, I’m checking all the variables…
Diet: high fat, high protein (around x3 bw/day), low carbo diet (under 100gr/die)
Training is ok, I workout using a one day-one muscle split with very fast movements:
Day1: back
Day2: biceps
Day3: chest
Day4: shoulder
Day5: rest
Day6: triceps (and Hashita)
Dat7: rest
Day8: quads
Day9: hamstring
Day10: rest
Rewind…

Job: I have 2 jobs, as software engineer and as personal trainer. Sometimes I work as bouncer and bodyguard. Usually I’m at work 14hrs/day…

Supplments: creatine, whey, omega3, arginine… nothing more

My relation. it’s strong and healthy… She’s my baby :). We share diet, training, life concept… and she’s very hot…

I don’t know… but I don’t like this “libido yo-yo”… :\