Low Libido after Cabergoline

I’ve been running a cycle of 750 test e 500 deca for the last 3 months. My libido has been exceptional probably better than ever. I have done a few cycles before but I decided to throw in some caber because I was using deca even though I had no side effects from deca. I took one .5 mg caber pill and my sex drive has been almost gone ever since it’s been about a week now. Is it possible I crashed my prolactin and this is why? Anyone have any similar experiences ?

I’m taking 0.25 Caber on Mondays & Thursdays. I find the first 6 hours are feel odd, neck gets tense, left ear cartilage feels like its on fire. It can be a very dangerous medication. Its known to damage human heart valves over time. (Google…" cabergoline and heart failure" I started TRT two months ago. My reasons, dead libido, feeling exhausted, taking naps, huge muscle loss, no desire to work out last 2 years, foggy mind, poor memory on recent stuff. And on and on…

My low T office took all my bloods and my T was 136, Free T was 8. I inject every 4 days 70mg. -T-Cyponate. I went on LabCorp and found one my ordered labs. My Prolactin was noted…High, so was my FSH Serum. I googled the results and it concerned enough me to call my Endo. I showed her my printed tests, She retested me (still high) and she sent me for an MRI of my head. My Pituitary is 7mm, I have 2 tumors 5mm & 6mm (one on front & back crashing all my hormones) so I’m on the Caber to shrink the tumors and stop my tits from burning, when I worked out any sweat on my shirt rubbed my tits and they would start milking. I used band-aids to protect my tits from turning on. Now after two weeks on Caber if I touch my tits they are much less sensitive.