Low Dose Cycle Deca, Changed Training Program

Curious how low of a dose is still effective at producing fat loss benefits and strength/ performance gains without gaining a heap of mass.
I want to try a really low dose of test e and deca with winny for about 16 weeks.

Having shoulder and other injuries deca feels and looks amazing and the results are addicting.
But for martial arts and competition purposes I don’t want to get any bigger.
Just increase my strength and endurance.

I’m 6ft and 107kg with 17% bf.
I want to get to 90kg, reduce my bf, increase my strength and increase my aerobic and anaerobic stamina.

I’ve been experimenting with my training program for a few years and am liking how I feel and progress with my current regime.

Currently consists of a mixture of strength and volume 3x a week, rotating through major muscle groups.

Eg, Day 1 is dead lifts 3x3, followed by 3-5 other pulling / lifting / carrying exercises, with 5 - 8 sets of 6 - 12 reps per exercise.

Each week varies by increasing or decreasing the weight and reps for particular exercises - as well as changing assistant exercises.

I aim to keep the beginning of workouts based around strength and the end of each workout based around callisthenics / stamina.

Day 3 would be bench 3x3, followed by the same method of 4-8 sets and 5 - 8 reps of the same or assisting muscle groups.
Beginning and finishing with the same method.

Day 5, squats 3x3, same method again.

My PB’s have all increased by about 10-15% over the last 4 months. I feel like my workouts are more quality and less quantity and i have enough time to recover properly between each group.
If im too fatigued i make the necessary adjustment.

In between days are usually boxing and karate.

Cardio is usually spread out 2-3 times a week.
Doing core first followed by 15 minutes of interval training on the treadmill, bike and rowing machine in each session.
Or a core and hiit workout.