Lost Motivation to Train

I’ve been training for a good 5 years (maybe more) and always got my workouts in. unless sick of course.

Before, living alone, it was easy. I would go to work till 7, go to gym after and cook myself a feast back home. Sometimes my girlfriend would come over. She would adjust to my schedule.

I figured this fall that she was pregnant. We moved in together. Completely messed up my routine. She doesn’t like to drive during winter, works odd hours, still in school… I want to continue training but it’s hard with no routine at all and knowing that will be worse with baby coming.

I’ve been out of the gym since Christmas… My membership expired too (it was too far anyways). Anybody went through something like this have any advice?

no one gives a fuck about you or your loss o motivation.

no one gives a fuck about you in general

you need to give a uck about yourself

thats all now stop being a bitch

Its what most people have to go through because we’re not professional athletes. University,work,family come first. I’m sure others will have better advice but get used to it and try to get routine i suppose. Talk to her and sort something out.

Or dump her.

[quote]Ct. Rockula wrote:

thats all now stop being a bitch[/quote]

This.

Or just stop training.

Do something else.

There must be something physical that is of any interest to you?

Maybe, if she is no longer pregnant you could do it with her?

Obviously a full body workout at least once a week to maintain what you have would be a good idea.

Sooner or later you might want to work out again, or nor, but stay active.

[quote]Ct. Rockula wrote:

thats all now stop being a bitch[/quote]

we should all give an uck about ourselves more.

keep spewing the truth, ct.

Tell that bitch to drive any ways and remember you have a pair of balls. Use them.

Do bodyweight stuff. No gym needed and you can do it whenever the fuck you want.

[quote]HoustonGuy wrote: