T Nation

Losing Pregnancy Weight - Calling for Help

hello my name is troy, i am new to this(but not for long) and i am coming to ask everyone who is willing, for help and support. i am 20 years old and had a beautiful little girl a year ago in july. after my pregnancy i gained over 60lbs in the matter of months and i NEED to lose it. i am very tired of being the wieght that i am and i am soooo determined to get it off. so if u have ANY tips on exersices, diets, supplements, OR ANYthing else u think may help i am listening. please feel free to help.

my goal is to get back into the army standards because i am 50lbs overweight and 11% over on body fat. i really want to loose the weight not only for myself but for my job as well. i have to make changes soon and fast or i could be in jeopardy of loosing my job. i also have to get ready for a pt test within the next 2-3months. i am good on my push ups and sit-ups, but my run is horrible. i hate it and im not good at it, but ill do whatever it takes to get where i need to be

right now i am in afghanistan and i have all the time to work out b4 and after work. for the last month i have been working with a sgt i met in the gym and he has been VERY helpful(he even showed me this website) but he is leaving soon. i lost so far about 15ls working out with him and i really want to continue on this great path. unfortunately i have notice my weight lose has come to a stop.

so for any who is willing to help, i plan to put pictures up this week and i plan to log everything so u can help even further. i will log what i ate, the workout i did for the day, and my wieght starting tomorrow and i will b completely honest about everything.so if u see anything im doin wrong any tips just let me know
plz and thank u
troyjack12