Losing Hip and Ab Fat as Skinny Fat

Hello guys.I was doing a workout called Fierce 5 which is very acclaimed on the BB forums as one of the best beginner programs. It focuses on the compounds with some small isolation work and a good pull:push ratio.

I’ve been doing it for 9 months until I quit 2 weeks ago. I lost motivation to workout for several reasons. What happened was I first did 4 months of semi dirty bulking where I got pretty fat. Then I went on a caloric deficit for 5 months (and still on it), losing alot of strength in the process - and I was weak to begin with. I also added the PLP 60 day challenge about a month ago cause my pullup strength is atrocious… this was probably a bad idea and contributed to my feelings of weakness overall - I even got sick 2 weeks into the challenge which made me skip 2 gym workouts.

I’ve also have some lower back pain from deadlifting and squatting. I want to start some good stretching routines, the mobility might help me get the necessary flare to start doing those 2 exercises. I have to admit I don’t enjoy doing htem so much precisely because of the fear of injury or fucking up somehow, but I need them to achieve my goals.

These are my lifting stats, on the left were my PRs that I achieved during my bulk and on the right are the numbers I achieved last time i was in the gym:

Deadlift 5 x 125kg → 5 x 100 kg (maybe I could’ve done 105kg, but I was progressing slowly after a deload)
Squat 4 x 105kg → 5 x 85kg
Bench P 5 x 77.5kg → 5 x 67.5kg
Overhead P 4 x 52.5kg → 5 x 45kg
Pendlay Row 7 x 60kg → 7 x 57.5kg (couldn’t reach 8 reps)

Even with all this, I actually don’t look so bad except for my body type: as you will see in the pics, even after all this cutting (went from 95 kg to 83.5kg @ 185 cm height) I still have a fuckton of fat on my hips and lower abs.