Looking to Improve My Upper Body

Hi, I’ve been on this site for a long time, but decided to post so I can hopefully get some feedback on the workout I started today. I’m 19, 6’3", about 190lbs, and low BF%. My goal is to get to 210 by summer so I can try out for my college’s bball team. I’ve been playing basketball 2 hours every day for the past 3 months and decided that I need to be heavier to have more advantage on the court. I’m cutting out all the cardio for now so I can focus on lifting.

This brings me to my question. I need to get bigger in the upper body and stronger, so this explains why I have more upper body work there. I got my nutrition and sleep covered, so all that is left is to fix up my workout.

Is the workout below good enough to achieve my goal? Should anything be taken out? Also, I had a tough time figuring out my Friday workout. Any advice on that?

Note - I did such split in high school and it worked pretty well. Also, I workout at home and I can only lift 4 days a week due to schedule. Also, I’m limited to the exercises that i can do since I’m home. I tried to do dips with 2 chairs, but my wrists hurt too much.

Feedback would be much appreciated. Thank You!

MONDAY

BB Bench 5x5
BB Military Press 5x5
BB Upright Rows 4x6
DB Rows 4x6
Chinups(Palms towards me)
BB Close Grip Bench 4x6
BB Skullcrushers 4x6
BB Curls 10 singles

TUESDAY
OFF

WEDNESDAY

BB Back Squats 8x3
BB Walking Lunges 3x8
BB Romanian Deadlift 4x6

Thursday
OFF

Friday

BB Incline Bench 10,8,8,6
BB Military Press 3x10
BB Upright Rows 3x10
DB Rows 4x10
Pullups(Palms away)
BB Close Grip Bench 4x8
DB Decline Skullcrushers 3x10
BB Curls 10,8,8,6
DB Lateral Raises 3x10

Saturday

BB Deadlift - I have a dlift program that im following
BB Speed Squats 3x8
Wall Sits 3x30 sec

Sunday
OFF

I Will deload when I stop progressing, drop the weights and increase the reps before going back to weight progression.

Thanks again.

OneMe-