T Nation

Looking Good, FAST

I’m a college student and there is a big party in two weeks where everyone has to show up in their underwear. I lift pretty regularly and have something of a six pack. I know I’ll look alright, but does anyone have pointers on how to, if even temporarily, look bigger or more ripped than one actually is? I’ve got two weeks and the desire to do just about anything (legally, that is).

Creatine.

Cut the carbs back and try a natural diuretic like Taraxatone about 3-5 days out…Safe, legal…Available OTC…Good Luck dude…

2 weeks is a MAG-10 cycle bro – just see if you can get a rush delivery and follow the Growth Surge protocol. I gained about 7 lbs. of muscle from that, and others on here have had similar successes.

Stuff a sock in it! Just kidding! Two weeks is not alot of time. I am not sure what you should do, but I don’t remember parties like that, I wish I could go back to school!

Although I have never tried it, I hear Fat Fast diet can definitely make you more “ripped” if not bigger.

Combine a low carb diet (mainly to drop water) with Meltdown Training. I’m not sure you could add a whole lot of mass that quickly without adding a little fat, so you might as use this time to cut up and look ripped.

don’t do anything! 2 weeks isn’t enough time… and if you do start something like FF you will feel like crap during the party, or if you go head over heels you may over train and also feel like crap during the party or worse yet injure yourself. If you take a diulrelic (gawd my spelling blows) you will piss non stop and not enjoy the party. hahaha… Hey if youre feeling good about yourself screw it and prepare for the next party to look even better… maybe drop salt intake before going to the party in hopes of losing some water.

bigger = more mass. ripped = lower body fat %. which one is it that you want? these are both completely different.