T Nation

Looking for Suggestions

I am 6 foot 3 inches currently 195, at 10 to 15 % body fat. my goal is to lean out but also get tone muscle not just get big. I want 6 pack abs and great muscle tone. I am thinking of running a cycle of possibly tren and test prop. I’m new to this and would like suggestions to obtain my goals. Without sarcasim

How long you been training? Your goals are well achievable with good diet. Remember abs are made in the kitchen and if your fairly new to body building you will be able to lean out and ad some nice newbie gains at the same time. I have never used tren or done a cutting cycle but i can tell you that getting lean and having abs is easy with good diet

Rule of thumb is abs usually start popping once below 12/10% bf i know when im 10% or below my mid section looks shredded as fuck

I have only been in the gym hard for about 6 months. Before that I would go every now and then but not on a regular basis. My diet as of right now is pre made meals for the week. Breakfast is two scrambled eggs then few hours later a apple with peanut butter lunch is talipa with broccoli a after a few hours normally a protein shake and another apple or a lite salad and dinner is chicken and veggies. Haven’t done much cardio, don’t know what cardio is best, I hate running

So you haven’t had the results you’re looking for after a whole 6 months of training?

Tren is definitely the only option.

Well 6 months of working out not dieting. I just started my diet on Monday so only a few days in

ah ok, so it was 6 months of working out without eating properly, and yet you still failed to get the results you wanted?

I just can’t explain how that would happen. Yup, you definitely need steroids.