Looking for Any Tips

I am hoping i could get any tips on balancing my build. I still dont think I have enough size for my first show. I wanted to compete this year but I am not happy with my build so far. Ill keep workin away, I graduated @ 170 and i am 200 here at the same BF. I have been eating alot lately kind of miss the lean look.

[quote]golds4ever wrote:
I am hoping i could get any tips on balancing my build. I still dont think I have enough size for my first show. I wanted to compete this year but I am not happy with my build so far. Ill keep workin away, I graduated @ 170 and i am 200 here at the same BF. I have been eating alot lately kind of miss the lean look.[/quote]

sorry about the poor pics, also i just turned 24.

This is my gf…she has always been in better shape than me. She is competing next year/I hope i can too.

I wouldn’t say you’re quite ready for a show, but you have good potential.

I gave you a 4, but maybe those pics aren’t giving your body enough justice perhaps.

See if you can post some more?

well i have a solid year to put on some natty size. Will use mild cycle when cutting but nothing extreme. I see guys at novice level with a smaller build kick guys asses who are way bigger and way more juiced up. Its all ABOUT GETTING AS LEAN AS POSSIBAL. My arm looks dead in this pic…i am very vacular on a diet in my arms and dealts(but you cant tell here)

How bad is your back you had to put a picture of your GF’s back instead?

Foe more bonus points lets see more of said missus, the glutes are the biggest muscle in the body so it is important we see those.

Chop chop

[quote]Electric_E wrote:
How bad is your back you had to put a picture of your GF’s back instead?

Foe more bonus points lets see more of said missus, the glutes are the biggest muscle in the body so it is important we see those.

Chop chop

[/quote]

Yes, glutes…total glutes…don’t forget pecs as well :stuck_out_tongue:

… of “said missus” that is :stuck_out_tongue: