Look at This: Matt K. Training

Matt K training; notice the explosive reps. Explosion or trying to accelerate as much as possible leads to max force production and growth stimulation.

It’s like lifting on cocaine.

I’m so trying that tomorrow

DAMN!!!

the deadlift drop sound at the end scarred me… pretty k0ol stuff.

[quote]Efuchs7 wrote:
the deadlift drop sound at the end scarred me… pretty k0ol stuff. [/quote]

haha x2

Using that video speed, makes it look like Charlie Chaplin movies. haha

Nooo but you have to do it slowly, if you do it like that your body will have no shape.

BYAAAAHHHHHH

youtube comment:
“strongest pharmacist I’ve ever seen!” lmao

[quote]trav123456 wrote:
BYAAAAHHHHHH

youtube comment:
“strongest pharmacist I’ve ever seen!” lmao[/quote]

That’s because Kroc is a pharmacist by trade.

[quote]Christian Thibaudeau wrote:
trav123456 wrote:
BYAAAAHHHHHH

youtube comment:

That’s because Kroc is a pharmacist by trade.[/quote]

I know. oh I see what you thought I thought. I just thought it was a funny thing to say and not in any way related to AAS use. It’s like if some said “strongest nurse I’ve ever seen!” or something. idk I’ll shut up now.

[quote]trav123456 wrote:
Christian Thibaudeau wrote:
trav123456 wrote:
BYAAAAHHHHHH

youtube comment:

I know. oh I see what you thought I thought. I just thought it was a funny thing to say and not in any way related to AAS use. It’s like if some said “strongest nurse I’ve ever seen!” or something. idk I’ll shut up now.[/quote]

He works with MODOK who frequents this board.

2 huge mofo’s in the same place ;d

[quote]300andabove wrote:
trav123456 wrote:
Christian Thibaudeau wrote:
trav123456 wrote:
BYAAAAHHHHHH

youtube comment:

I know. oh I see what you thought I thought. I just thought it was a funny thing to say and not in any way related to AAS use. It’s like if some said “strongest nurse I’ve ever seen!” or something. idk I’ll shut up now.

He works with MODOK who frequents this board.