Long Time Follower, 1st Time Cycler

What up gym junkies.
Oldie but newbie here getting pumped up for 1st cycle. Goal is to gain strength and size(lbm). Id like to keep as much of my gains as possible.

I’m 37, 5’9 1/2" <-ha,
and weighing in at 195 today with roughly 10-12% bf.
Been active since high school by working hard as an ironworker and maintaining a decent physique by working out.
Benching 315, DL 375, and squatting 325.

Honestly, I have been taking lifting and working out serious for 6 months now working out everyday and enjoy it. I’ve increased my bw from 175-195 in those 6 months and have seen good strength increases too. If like to think my diet is on point, and have been taking basic supplements like creatine, bcaas and quality protein. I’ve taken tribilus terestis and testofen in the past to up my test levels and didn’t feel much different.
I took tren when it was legal about 8 years ago and got results, but that was a long time ago

I’m ready to take my potential to the next level and start a cycle soon. It looks like this
Week 1-12
Test e300 pinned 2x weekly
Hcg 250iu pinned 2x weekly
Adel .5mg eod

PCT WEEK 12-14
nolva 40,40,20,20
Clomid on hand in case

Any feedback on this first cycle?
I’d like to stack it with 50mg whinny ed or eod for weeks 1-10 but many experienced guys will say to use test only

I’d also like to stack it with tren ace 50mg eod(150mg/week) weeks 6-10

I guess I’m just wanting to hear I’m g2g on the tren and whinny but can wait till my 2nd cycle

I’m about to get my bloodwork done. I’m thinking of just asking my regular Dr to do a full hormonal blood test because I am thinking of taking otc test boosters because I feel tired and am losing my sex drive. Think Dr will buy it or should I just tell them to do the Test?

Sorry if any answers could’ve been answered in other threads, I’ve been doing the research just don’t have a lot of time with 4 kids, wife, home, work, gym etc…

Thanks in advance bros