Long Rant: Rehabbing Many Issues

Hi guys, i’ll describe my current situation below.

What i am looking for, is advice and or tips… i know a lot of my problems are pretty common and i am sure lots of you have succesfully rehabilitated these problems, so any anecdotal advice or tips are appreciated. One exercise or tip that i still dont know about might change a lot for me, so i give it a shot with this topic.

I have been lifting 2-3 a week for around 1,5 years without actually getting stronger.(before that period i obv got stronger) I am basically fighting a losing battle every time i lift my injuries get worse. Therefore i decided to put all lifting on hold untill my issues are worked out.

I injured my lowerback deadlifting like a year ago and have re injured it 2 times ever since. Every time i started back again with the bar and really slowely tried to buld up from the bottom, but every time there came a point where i reinjured myself.

I have crazy tension in my muscles that is really hard to get rid off, often after a nighs rest some muscles are even more cramped up than before and i feel this also opposes my recovery in general. I guess i have bad motor control in my movements and a lot of tight muscles that mess with my movement and i seem to have problems activating certain muscles.

My problems are:

• Lower back is always stiff and tensed (pain), sometimes gets worse during the night.
  • Irritated hip flexors
  • Weak abs
  • Irritated obliques
  • Always tight calves and shins.
  • Knee pain
  • Problems activating glutes
  • Scapular Dyskinesis ( Weak lower trap, weak serratus)
  • Shoulder pain
  • Almost no control over my toes.
  • Lower arms always tensed on the edge of tennis elbow all the time.(pain)
  • Short, tight hamstrings.

Since i decided to stop lifting, my 2 main goals are to get a strong core and to get my shoulders healthy (get rid of the scapular dyskinesis).
So i planned on doing certain exercises twice a day.