Little Nervous to Run Tren for the First Time

So my biggest cycle so far has been 500 test 350 deca aweek. 40 anavar a day. I’ve never gotten any sides from anything except for some acne which I don’t even know if it was caused by the drugs because of how minimal it was.

I just hear so many horror stories. I would be running 140 a week with 500 test daily injections 20mg a day tren enanthate. From what I can see it seems like when you run ace it seems to make the sides worse because of the fast acting. I know no one can tell me how my body will respond but at that dose what would you expect side effect wise and results wise? I’m a powerlifter looking to add size and strength.

Personal experience Definitely welcome.

Thanks for all input.

I have no experience to offer but I am very curious to see how this works out for you. If you do proceed can you keep us posted with any side effects and the results?

I have no personal experience either, but I am glad you are nervous. If you weren’t nervous I would be a little worried about your personal health. I believe a cautious approach is much better than a care-free approach, Especially with Tren. I am interested to see how this works for you, because some time in the near-ish future (within the next year) I plan to run 25-30 mg/day Tren A.

I am not sure what you could gain from such a low dose, but from what I hear/read, 150 mg/wk is the minimum effective dose. Tren E will take much longer to be effective and much longer to “burn off” once your cycle off due to half life. I would imagine at such a low dose, sides would be minimal. But just like you said, everyone responds differently.

Good luck and I would love to see this thread turn into some sort of log

2 Likes

Yes I will let you guys know.