Literally Just Started, Advice?

Hey guys, I literally just started working out for the first time 2 mornings ago. First, a quick overview. I am a 22 year old student, 5’11, 153 lbs. I am what you would call skinny fat, skinny legs, arms, no chest definition, and have a small belly. Right now all I have to workout with is a set of 1-50 powerblocks which I have set up a small workout plan with for the time being from what knowledge I gathered from reading these forums and others straight for the past week. I have a few questions regarding my plan, and concerning the weight I am lifting.

I plan on working out Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday in the AM. I’m doing 3x8 with these lifts(With dumbells)
3x8 Floor Press(I don’t have a bench)
3x8 Dumbbell Squats(These were killer, felt dizzy doing them)
3x8 Shoulder Press
3x8 Dumbbell Deadlifts(Not sure if I was doing these correctly, but I definitely felt it in my legs)
3x8 Dips(On the edge of my bedframe)
3x8 Dumbbell Rows(I do 3x8 for each arm)

Anyway, onto my questions. I am supplementing with Creatine Mono, Fish Oil, an ADAM multi, ON Fish Oil, and ON whey(Eventually going to go for Scivation whey, or maybe some Grow! Whey) Does this look good? Anything I might add for a beginner bulking? Also, I am incredibly weak, as in I used 25lbs for every exercise. On some of the exercises I couldn’t get fully done(The shoulder press I failed on my 3x6 on my right arm, and 3x2 on my left.) Also, the squats were really difficult, I tried to get ass to the grass all the way through, but I didn’t get all the way down near the end.